Worldwide Contacts

home 아이콘 Home  > Corporate > Contact Us > Worldwide Contacts

INFINITT's solutions and services are provided worldwide, by INFINITT's offices in major countries or sales distributors worldwide.

  



 

 

Global Business Units

  

HQ


• Telephone+82-2-2194-1600
• Emailoverseas@infinitt.com
• Address12F Daerung Post Tower III, 27, Digital-ro 34-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea, 152-746

 

 

INFINITT North America


• Telephone+1-908-387-6960
• Emailsales@infinittna.com
• Address

Hillcrest Professional Plaza,755 Memorial Parkway, Suite 304, Phillipsburg, New Jersey, 08865, U.S.

 

INFINITT Japan


• Telephone+81-3-6806-0279
• Emailsales@infinitt.co.jp
• Address6F, Uenonomori First Building, 2-14-27 Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo, 110-0005, Japan

 

 

INFINITT Taiwan


• Telephone+886-2-2658-2639 (ext.9)
• Emailitw-info@infinitt.com
• Address10F-2, No.73, Zhouzi St., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 

 

INFINITT China


• Telephone+86-21-5489-2670
• Emailinfo@infinittchina.com
• AddressRoom 709, No.477 Wensan road, West Lake District, Hangzhou, 310013, China

 

 

INFINITT South East Asia


• Telephone+6018-299-3198
• Emailiseasales@infinitt.com
• AddressB-15-01, Menara Bata, P J Trade Centre, No 8, Jalan PJU 8/8A, Bandar Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

 

 

INFINITT Indonesia


• Telephone+62-21-2523341 (ext.101)
• Emailiidnsales@infinitt.com
• AddressKMD Indonesia, Lt.7, Wisma Argo Manunggal Kav. 22 Jl. Jenderal Gatot Subroto Jakarta Selatan DKI Jakarta 12930 Indonesia

 

 

INFINITT Europe GmbH


• Telephone+49-69-583-000-203
• Emailieusales@infinitt.com
• AddressGaugrafenstr. 34 D- 60489 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

 

 

INFINITT United Kingdom


• Telephone+44-118-977-8569
• Emailiuksales@infinitt.com
• AddressIndigo 10, Mulberry Business Park, Fishponds Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom

 

 

INFINITT Middle East Africa


• Telephone+971-4-435-6977
• Emailimeasales@infinitt.com
• AddressP.O. Box. 334231, Unit No. 305, Tiffany Tower Plot No. W2, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, UAE.

  

INFINITT Brazil


• Telephone+55-11-3251-0565
• Emailcontato@infinittbr.com
• Address

Av. Paulista, 807, cj. 2315 - Bela Vista São Paulo, SP, Brazil

 

 

  

Global Partners

 

China


• TerritoryHong Kong
• Partner NamePacific Medical Hong Kong Co., Ltd.
• RepresentativeMr. Bosco Chan

 

 

CIS


• TerritoryRussia
• Partner NameDigiGroup
• RepresentativeMr. Dmitry Filatov

 

• TerritoryUkraine
• Partner NameMedychny Komplex-MK Ltd.
• RepresentativeMr. Anatoliy Lavrynenko

 

 

Europe


• Territory

Poland 

• Partner Name

ResqMED

• Representative

Mr. Marcin Wyczynski

 

• Territory

 

Croatia

• Partner Name

Shimadzu d.o.o.

• Representative

Mr. Gordan Tomac

 

• TerritorySwitzerland
• Partner NameMedspazio Schweiz GmbH

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Ronald Welz

Ronald.welz@medspazio.com

 

 

Middle East & Africa


• TerritoryTurkey
• Partner NameKurt & Kurt

• Representative

• Email

Ms. Ebru Yilmaz

ebruyilmaz@kurt.com.tr

  

• TerritoryLebanon
• Partner NameCaretek

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Samer Bassila

samer_bassila@caretek.com.lb 

 

• TerritorySouth Africa
• Partner NameContinuum Systems

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Pierre Maxl

pierre@continuum.za.com

 

• TerritoryEgypt
• Partner NameManzoma

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Hesham Bahram

hesham@manzoma.com 

 

• TerritoryQatar
• Partner NameSuperior Business Solutions (SBS)

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Adel Eid

adel@sbs-me.com 

 

• TerritoryKuwait
• Partner NameSafwan Trading & Contracting Co. K.S.C.

• Representative

• Email

 

info@safwantrading.com 


• TerritorySaudi Arabia
• Partner NameIman Healthcare

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Jehad Aljoudi          

JAljoudi@imanhealthcare.com    

 


Latin America


• TerritoryCosta Rica
• Partner NameTechno Med S.R.L.
• RepresentativeMr. Andrzej Baranski

 

• TerritoryMexico
• Partner NameTelecomunicacion y Equipos, S.A. de C.V.
• RepresentativeMr. Guillermo Braniff

 

• TerritoryPanama
• Partner NameBiomedical Support & Systems, Inc
• RepresentativeMr. Alonso M. Diaz

 

• TerritoryChile
• Partner NameInternational Clinics S.A.
• RepresentativeMr. Jaime Silva


• TerritoryBolivia
• Partner NameMedspazio SRL
• RepresentativeMr. Reynaldo Vargas


South East Asia


• TerritoryThailand
• Partner NameThai GL Co., Ltd.
• RepresentativeMr. Loh

 

• TerritoryMalaysia
• Partner NameABEX Medical System
• RepresentativeMr. H.B. Wong

 

• TerritoryIndonesia
• Partner NamePT. Urogen Advanced Solutions
• RepresentativeMr. Budhi Sugiono

 

• TerritoryVietnam
• Partner NameVikomed
• RepresentativeMr. Yang-jae Kwan

 

• TerritorySingapore
• Partner NameGold Lite
• RepresentativeMr. Eungene Kuan

 

  • bookmark
  • print
  • Recommend
  • email

Recommend

Please type the information in the form below.

Registration
- Sender
- Sender Email
- Receiver
- Receiver Email
- Name
- Email
- Attachment
- Question